Congratulations to the 2010 Hall of Fame Class
Thursday September 23 2010, 12:30 AM

Hi this is Mike from California and I wanted to give special thanks to all the members here at Racers Reunion for all the hard work that is done here to keep the memory of the Pioneers of Racing alive. My family and I have been working hard here in California to keep the names of the Pioneers and the familys alive and never forgotten, for these are the men and women that made racing what it is today. On October 17th 2010 we are so very happy to see that more of the Pioneers of Racing are entering the true hall of fame and these are legends of the sport and we must never forget the hard work and contributions that all of them have given to the sport and these are:

Bobby Allision
Ned Jarrett
Rex White
Tiger Tom Pistone
Curtis Crider
Johnny Allen
Charlie Glotzbach
Hank Thomas
Jabe Thomas
Jody Ridley
Joe Thurman
Paul Radford

Louise Smith
Jimmy Lewallen
Earl Brooks

Congratulations to all the newest members of the Hall of Fame!!!

Thank you Racers Reunion and all the members here!!!


Michael Aron

Jeff Gilder
@jeff-gilder   12 years ago
Thanks very much for your support, Mike!
Tim Leeming
@tim-leeming   12 years ago
Mike, it is great for all fans to get behind this HOF. So important to recognize these ladies and gentlemen.