TMC Chase

1953 Speed Age Awards

gallery image
February 14, 1953: Don O'Reilly of Speed Age magazine presents awards for 1952 to Wilbur Shaw of Indianapolis Motor Speedway as promoter of the year, Tim Flock as NASCAR driver of the year, and Marshall Teague as AAA stock car driver of the year.
TMC Chase
@tmc-chase   3 years ago

From February 15, 1953 Spartanburg Herald 1953 Speed Age  12 Racers 021553SHJ.png Article about the awards was included in the March 1953 issue of Speed Age.  195303 Speed Age ebay.jpg
You May Also Like