Dargan Watts

Metrolina Points Banquet Billy Scott Collection

gallery image
Trophies were given to the points champions at Metrolina.
(L - R) Henry Furr, Grassy Smith, Freddy Smith, Bobby Gordon, Chuck Piazza, Unknown, Heywood Plyler, Jr. Johnson, Robert Gee, Billy Scott and Coy Furr

From the Billy Scott Collection
paul woody
@paul-woody   12 years ago
those guys stole my lesiure suits. I hate to say I had some that looked worse than those.
You May Also Like